GÖTEBORG

Carl Backman

GÖTEBORG

CEO Relier Göteborg AB

carl.backman@relier.se
+46 (0)708 – 70 21 77

Christer Backman

GÖTEBORG

Property Advisor

christer.backman@relier.se
+46 (0)709 – 24 23 01

Erika Borsing

GÖTEBORG

Leasing Agent

erika.borsing@relier.se
+46 (0)703-71 05 57

Johan Holpers

GÖTEBORG

Real Estate Agent

johan.holpers@relier.se
+46 (0)707 – 59 34 64

Torbjörn Roslund

GÖTEBORG

Leasing Agent

torbjorn.roslund@relier.se
+46 (0)703 – 57 99 31

MALMÖ

Anna Beijner

MALMÖ

Assistant

anna.beijner@relier.se
+46 (0)735-31 63 27

Christopher Thodenius

MALMÖ

Leasing Agent Logistics

christopher.thodenius@relier.se
+46 760-09 05 91

Lisa Rieden

MALMÖ

Real Estate Agent

lisa.rieden@relier.se
+46 (0)735 – 40 56 46

Magnus Silfver

MALMÖ

CEO Relier Syd AB

magnus.silfver@relier.se
+46 (0)733 – 77 00 85

Mark Silfver

MALMÖ

Leasing Agent – study leave

mark.silfver@relier.se
+46 (0)760 – 08 97 27

Richard Wihlborg

MALMÖ

Leasing Agent Logistics

richard.wihlborg@relier.se
+46 (0)763 – 03 79 00

Sanna Ljungström

MALMÖ

Leasing Agent Office

sanna.ljungstrom@relier.se
+46 (0)705 – 67 57 46

Sanja Djordjevic

MALMÖ

Property Advisor

sanja.djordjevic@relier.se
+46 (0)763 – 07 63 26

HELSINGBORG

Anders Ledtje

HELSINGBORG

Leasing Agent

anders.ledtje@relier.se
+46 (0)731 – 40 10 40

STOCKHOLM

Relier works with a partner for inquiries regarding Stockholm.

For rental, please contact Christer Backman +46 (0)709 – 24 23 01
For brokerage, please contact Magnus Silfver +46 (0) 733 – 77 00 85
or send an email to stockholm@relier.se.